Sales Team

Contact us

Our skilled, experienced and well-trained personnel are ready to respond to all your needs. Do not hesitate to contact them.

Chuck J. Bullard

Director, Wholesale Sales
Region: New England
Tel: 518-798-3035
Fax: 518-798-3038
Chuck.Bullard@valero.com

Jeff Perrone

Manager, New England Wholesale
Region : New England
Tel: 315-635-5128
Fax: 518-798-3038
Jeff.Perrone@valero.com

Marcel Carrière

Director, Industrial Sales
Region: Eastern Canada
Tel : 514-982-8225
Fax: 514-499-6470
Marcel.Carriere@valero.com

Eric Lamothe

Manager, Aviation & Specialty Sales
Region: Eastern Canada
Tel: 514-982-8277
Fax: 514-499-6470
Eric.Lamothe@valero.com

Alain Robidoux

Manager, Resellers - Wholesale sales
Region: Quebec
Tel: 514-982-8250
Fax: 514-499-6470
Alain.Robidoux@valero.com

Richard Blouin

Representative, Commercial network
Region: Quebec South
Tel: 514-641-6136
Richard.Blouin@valero.com

André Brault

Representative, Commercial network
Region: Quebec North
Tel: 514-246-8055
Andre.Brault@valero.com

Mark Dodge

Representative, Commercial network
Region: Atlantic
Tel: 902-468-5056
Fax: 902-465-5601
Mark.Dodge@valero.com

Colette Sinclair

Director, Wholesale & Commercial Quebec & Atlantic
Region : Quebec and Atlantic
Tel : 514-982-8307
Fax: 514-499-6470
Colette.Sinclair@valero.com

Paul Timgren

Manager, Wholesale & Commercial network 
Region: Ontario
Tel: 416-802-6189
Fax: 905-895-1553
Paul.Timgren@valero.com

Ron Palmer

Senior Representative, resellers
Region : Ontario
Tel: 613-724-8634
Cell: 613-724-8634
Ron.Palmer@valero.com

Mike Tischhauser

Representative, Wholesale sales 
Region: Ontario
Tel: 905-691-7522